1003 Frontage Rd Meridian , MS 39301 601-482-7539 bohaarala@comcast.net
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Feb 24, 2022,
I had a unusual circumstance for needing a car and Bo Haarala came up with exactly what I needed and at a very reasonable price. All of his staff was very friendly and I left with a smile on my face. Thank you Bo and thank you for recommendations for how to handle my special situation. I highly recommend Bo Haarala Autoplex for anyones vehicle needs.
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Apr 16, 2021,
Everyone is so nice!! My fiancé and I had a great experience here!
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Aug 22, 2020,
I had previously posted a negative review of Bo Haarala, but after he actually found out about our situation he has been very helpful in getting our problem resolved. He cares about his customers.
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
May 31, 2020,
Excellent, no hassle.. straight to the point
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Mar 15, 2020,
Markeo made the process super easy. Talked with me to find something in my budget that met my needs! He knew what I was looking for before I even did!
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Mar 13, 2019,
Everyone at Bo Haarala is extremely nice! They will do whatever they can to help you get a dependable vehicle. I enjoyed working with Bo Harrala and Billy Mooney. If you are looking for a car, truck, or SUV, go see them!
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Feb 27, 2019,
I have bought numerous cars and trucks at Bo Haarala’s. Tony Dorris has taken care of me from day one. I recommend Bo and his fine staff to everyone.
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Nov 27, 2018,
I bought a truck from them not long ago and I've got to say, they made it very simple and hassle free. Great prices and wonderful people. See Terry and you won't be disappointed.
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
601-482-7539
Sep 21, 2018,
we have bought cars from them and they are great. My next vehicle will be bought from there. Great prices
Facebook
Bo Haarala Autoplex Bo Haarala Autoplex
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us